Tech News, Reviews, Deals, and How-To's

EA Play Live 2021: How to watch and what games to expect

E3 2021 has come and gone, and that means it’s time for this summer’s bevy of smaller gaming livestreams to begin. The next one on the roster is EA Play Live, which will take place on July 22. Last year’s event was a big hit, showing off Star Wars: Squadrons, Skate 4 and FIFA 21, among other titles. 

This year, expect new information on Battlefield 2042, Knockout City and perhaps even the return of a beloved horror franchise. As for when you’ll be able to watch, the EA Play Live 2021 broadcast begins at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.