Tech News, Reviews, Deals, and How-To's

OnePlus 9 live blog — all the big news as it happens

Today is the day OnePlus finally lifts all the covers off the OnePlus 9 and OnePlus 9 Pro, even though it may feel like the two phones have been announced already for all the product leaks and pre-announcement news. But this latest product launch focuses on more than just phones — OnePlus has said it also plans to show off the OnePlus Watch, its first-ever smartwatch. 

Starting at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. GMT, OnePlus will stream the OnePlus 9 launch event on YouTube; see the video below to follow all the announcements as they happen. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.