Tech News, Reviews, Deals, and How-To's

Canelo vs Yildirim live stream: How to watch online and start time

Canelo vs Yildirim live stream start time

The Canelo vs Yildirim main card starts at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST, today (Saturday, Dec. 19).
Looking for just the main event? The ringwalks for Canelo vs Yildirim should be closer to 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST
It’s going to be streamed online on DAZN.

Fight fans have more action on tap with the Canelo vs Yildirim live stream. This Saturday night, at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida, dual-champ Saul “Canelo” Alvarez all of his gold on the line against Avni Yildirim, a mandatory challenger.

This is the latest step in Alvarez’s path to become the undisputed champion at his 168-pound weight class. While Yildrim is the underdog here, he’s got experience in his gloves and little to actually lose.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.