Tech News, Reviews, Deals, and How-To's

Super Bowl time: 2021 kickoff time for Chiefs vs Buccaneers

Super Bowl Time

Super Bowl LV starts at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. GMT today (Sunday, February 7).
Pre-game content airs throughout the day on CBS. We’ve got the full schedule, including coin toss and more, available below.

Once you’ve secured your food and Super Bowl live stream, figuring out the Super Bowl time is all that’s left before the big game begins. That being said, you may not see the kickoff at that very minute. 

Super Bowl 2021 is scheduled to begin at 6:30 p.m. ET today (Sunday, February 7). That’s the same time as last year’s big game — which took place in the same state and time zone (Florida, Eastern Time).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.