Tech News, Reviews, Deals, and How-To's

Samsung Galaxy S21 event live stream: How to watch Unpacked 2021

The new year may have only just started, but we’re already getting the first big flagship phone of 2021. And just after CES finished too. The internet was awash with leaks and speculation about the Samsung Galaxy S21 over towards the end of 2020, and now the all-important launch event is just hours away.

“Galaxy Unpacked: Welcome to the Everyday Epic” kicks off later today (January 14) at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/ 3 p.m. GMT, and will see Samsung finally lift the curtain on this highly anticipated phone. Here’s everything you need to know so you can tune in and watch it live.

 How to watch the Galaxy S21 launch event 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.